The Board of Trustees is comprised of the following:

President                     Ken Landrud

Vice President              Bertha Todd

Treasurer                     Open

Secretary                     Open          

Jan Miglin

John Hornstra

Bruce Davidsen

Wade Abbott

Barbara Shaffer

Carol Beier





Sussex County Habitat for Humanity
82 Mount View Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860

Race June 30, 2018

Race LogoAnnouncing the 2018 Home On The Run 5K Race to benefit the Sussex County Habitat for Humanity.

Saturday June 30th, 2018 - 8am

Flyer and Sponsor Form

SignUp Form